Multimodal Autobiography

Here, in my Multimodal Autobiography, is how my life has been affected by pop culture. It starts at my early years and progresses through my life, broken up into three parts-childhood, teenage years, and undergraduate. It starts with an obsession of batman, then moves to interests that include cartoon shows and finally ends with more sophisticated subjects such as photography, cinema, motorcycles and cars, and memes. Of course, there are many other things that I could have included in this presentation. Yet, I feel like these are the ones that best describe my life as influenced by pop culture.

Leave a Reply

